Contact BGLL

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday March 1, 2017 by Battle Ground Little League.

President - Benson Weinberger - president@bgll.org

Vice President - Catherine Torgerson - vicepresident@bgll.org

Chief Player Agent - Jason Ferguson - playeragent@bgll.org

Umpire in Chief - Dan Boyett - umpireinchief@bgll.org

Secretary - Julie Boyett - secretary@bgll.org

Treasurer - Wayne Craig - treasurer@bgll.org

Minor/Major SB VP - Stephanie Anderson - softballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major SB Player Agent - Cindy Slusher - sbplayeragent@bgll.org

Tball VP - Heidi Mitchell - teeballvp@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB VP - Nick Jolma - peeweevp@bgll.org

Tball/Pee Wee Player Agent - VACANT - pwplayeragent@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB VP - Ken Bodkin - baseballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major BB Player Agent - VACANT - baseballplayeragent@bgll.org

Fall Ball VP - VACANT - fallball@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - VACANT - equipment@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - Dave Stillson - equipment2@bgll.org

Field Maintenance - Brian Torgerson - maintenance@bgll.org

Safety Officer - Jeffrey Hewes - safetyofficer@bgll.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising - Cindy Slusher - sponsorship@bgll.org

Registration Officer - Theresa Hite - registration@bgll.org

Official Scorekeeper - Sarah Rachor - scorekeeper@bgll.org

Fan Gear - Michelle Weinberger - fangear@bgll.org

Aucton Coordinator - VACANT -