Menu

Contact BGLL

2018-2019 Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday December 3, 2019 byBattle Ground Little League.

President - Julie Boyett - president@bgll.org

Vice President - Cindy Slusher - vicepresident@bgll.org

Chief Player Agent - Stephanie Anderson - playeragent@bgll.org

Umpire in Chief - Dan Boyett - umpireinchief@bgll.org

Secretary - Theresa Hite - secretary@bgll.org

Treasurer - Tracee Villines-Asciutto - treasurer@bgll.org

Softball VP - Sandy Andrew - softballvp@bgll.org

Softball Player Agent - Sandy Andrew - sbplayeragent@bgll.org

Tball VP - Tracee Asciutto - teeballvp@bgll.org

Tball Player Agent - Tracee Asciutto - teeballplayeragent@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB VP - VACANT - peeweevp@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB Player Agent - VACANT - pwplayeragent@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB VP - Nicole McMaster- baseballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB Player Agent - Nicole McMaster - baseballplayeragent@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - Stephen Bugajski - equipment@bgll.org

Field Maintenance - Don Vuylsteke - maintenance@bgll.org

Concessions Manager - Jessica Bugajski - concessions@bgll.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising - Cindy Slusher - sponsorship@bgll.org

Registration Officer - Theresa Hite - registration@bgll.org

Scheduler - Julie Boyett -  schedule@bgll.org

Official Scorekeeper - Stephanie Anderson - scorekeeper@bgll.org

Safety Officer - Nick Butler - safetyofficer@bgll.org

Fan Gear -  Tracee Asciutto  - fangear@bgll.org

Fall Ball VP - VACANT - fallball@bgll.org

Aucton Coordinator - VACANT - auction@bgll.org