Contact BGLL

2018-2019 Board of Directors

UpdatedWednesday January 13, 2021 byBattle Ground Little League.

President - Nick Butler - president@bgll.org

Vice President - Cindy Slusher - vicepresident@bgll.org

Chief Player Agent - VACANT - playeragent@bgll.org

Umpire in Chief - VACANT - umpireinchief@bgll.org

Secretary - VACANT

Treasurer - Josh LaPierre - treasurer@bgll.org

Softball VP - VACANT - softballvp@bgll.org

Softball Player Agent - VACANT - sbplayeragent@bgll.org

Tball VP - VACANT - teeballvp@bgll.org

Tball Player Agent - VACANT - teeballplayeragent@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB VP - VACANT - peeweevp@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB Player Agent - VACANT - pwplayeragent@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB VP - VACANT - baseballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB Player Agent - VACANT - baseballplayeragent@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - VACANT - equipment@bgll.org

Field Maintenance - VACANT - maintenance@bgll.org

Concessions Manager - VACANT - concessions@bgll.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising - Cindy Slusher - sponsorship@bgll.org

Registration Officer - VACANT

Scheduler - VACANT -  schedule@bgll.org

Official Scorekeeper - VACANT - scorekeeper@bgll.org

Safety Officer - Nicole McMaster - safetyofficer@bgll.org

Fan Gear -  VACANT  - fangear@bgll.org

Fall Ball VP - VACANT - fallball@bgll.org

Aucton Coordinator - VACANT - auction@bgll.org